Tequila Mockingbird Book 3 of the Sinner’s Series

 Forest Ackerman has lost one of the few people who ever believed in him. The man who saved him with an act of kindness and became his father. Connor Morgan is the first son of the Morgan clan and a man whose entire life and ideals of who he is and who he would become … Continue reading Tequila Mockingbird Book 3 of the Sinner’s Series

Clockwork Tangerine

This is a story of love, forgiveness, and redemption. Robin is a man broken by the actions of others and Marcus is a man who has lost a loved one to those actions. Marcus should see Robin as an enemy, he should hate him. Yet Marcus is a man with a gentle heart who can't … Continue reading Clockwork Tangerine

Where’s Dude! Parts 9 and 10

Dude, Miki, and the wonderful Donal.

Rhys Ford

450050Let’s see where Dude’s at today. Providing of course the blog cooperates!

June 30

Part Nine: Prism Alliance                                          http://www.prismbookalliance.com/2014/06/rhys-ford-talks-tequila-mockingbird-guest-blog-giveaway-rafflecopter/

Part Ten: Under The Covers                                                      http://www.underthecoversbookblog.com/2014/06/author-override-rhys-ford-3.html

Tomorrow will be a day off for Dude but it’ll give you a chance to catch up. THEN the final installment of Hair Of the Dog will be at LoveBytes!

Thank you all for being here! And much love!

Don’t forget to go back to the past posts and enter the giveaways if you’ve not already done so. Dudes, free stuff! And you get to cruise around some really interesting places. *grins*


Tour Stops beneath the cut.

View original post 149 more words